Aruba Instant & Cloud Wi-Fi

Reply
Contributor I
Posts: 39
Registered: ‎08-27-2014

Airwave 8

 
MVP
Posts: 1,422
Registered: ‎10-25-2011

Re: Airwave 8

? what is your question?
Pasquale Monardo | Senior Network Solutions Consultant
ACDX #420 | ACMP
[If you found my post helpful, please give kudos!]
Contributor I
Posts: 39
Registered: ‎08-27-2014

Re: Airwave 8

 I installed the Airwave 8in my vmware but I cannot acces via web interface. I tried to stop the service http and restart it althoug without sucess.

 

What can I do ?

Guru Elite
Posts: 8,447
Registered: ‎09-08-2010

Re: Airwave 8

Try running amp_enable at the cli.

Tim Cappalli | Aruba Security TME
@timcappalli | timcappalli.me | ACMX #367 / ACCX #480
Contributor I
Posts: 39
Registered: ‎08-27-2014

Re: Airwave 8

I did it too.

MVP
Posts: 1,422
Registered: ‎10-25-2011

Re: Airwave 8

can you post the output of the "wd" command on your cli?

 

What are the specs of your VM for AMP 8?

Pasquale Monardo | Senior Network Solutions Consultant
ACDX #420 | ACMP
[If you found my post helpful, please give kudos!]
Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: