Aruba Instant & Cloud Wi-Fi

Reply
Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

RAP over 3G

Guys , i need some help , i cant determine the USB ZTE k4201 details to configure RAP-3wnp

Aruba
Posts: 1,368
Registered: ‎12-12-2011

Re: RAP over 3G

For what carrier?

Seth R. Fiermonti
Consulting Systems Engineer - ACCX, ACDX, ACMX
Email: seth@hpe.com
-----
If you found my post helpful, please give kudos
Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

Re: RAP over 3G

Vodafone Egypt

Aruba
Posts: 1,368
Registered: ‎12-12-2011

Re: RAP over 3G

Try these:

 

usb_type=option (2) usb_dev=0x19d20104 usb_modeswitch="-v 19d2 -p 0101" usb_init="AT+CGDCONT=1,IP,www,,0,0" usb_dial=ATD*99#

Seth R. Fiermonti
Consulting Systems Engineer - ACCX, ACDX, ACMX
Email: seth@hpe.com
-----
If you found my post helpful, please give kudos
Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

Re: RAP over 3G

and how to init the 3G uplink ?

Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

Re: RAP over 3G

The AP doesnt connect on the 3G , it search only for ethernet uplink

 

Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: