Campus Switching and Routing

Reply
Contributor I
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎05-08-2014

Contoller GUI is not Accessable

Hi Everyone,

 

I have a proble while accessing my controller via GUI. The controller is accessable via secureCRT and also i am able to access the controller via GUI, the controller accept the Username and Password. But once i put the Username and Password after that nothing happened. For information i attached the Sanpshot for reference. Appricate your support in advance. Thanks.

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,821
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

How long has this been happening? If you just upgraded please clear your browser cache.


Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Contributor I
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎05-08-2014

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

Thanks cjospeh, Yes i cleaned browser cache and also tried another brower but the problem was same. Can you please suggest what step next i will do.

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,821
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

How long has this been happening?



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Contributor I
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎05-08-2014

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

I received this controller from my friend, now i fix it in my network. from CLI its ok.

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,821
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

Did you try saving the licenses and then typing "write erase all"?


Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Contributor I
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎05-08-2014

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

yes i "Write erase all", after saving the licenses. 

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,821
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

What version of ArubaOS is running?



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Frequent Contributor I
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎02-28-2012

Re: Contoller GUI is not Accessable

Try these :

- Open Internet Explore

- (Alt + T) + "Compatibility View Settings"

- Add your CTRL IP address on box and select "ADD"

- Close, try to reconnect to your controller

 

 

Best Regards

Yopianus Linga

Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: