Community Matters Blog

Announcing the 2013 Aruba Experts & Aruba Gurus!

alc
Retired Employee

We are pleased to introduce our 2013 Aruba Experts and Gurus to the community! These community members are exceptional Aruba Networks employees chosen based on their top contributions and participation in Airheads Social. Please join me in congratulating these newly inducted community leaders!

 

 

MVP_ArubaGuru_Grey.png

  

Andy Logan awl

Colin Joseph cjoseph

Jason Fernyc jfernyc

Mike Gallagher mike.j.gallagher

Olin Olson olino

Zach Jennings zjennings

 

 

 

MVP_ArubaExpert_Grey.png

 

Cam Esdaile -cam-

Dan Comfort dancomfort

Jon Green jgreen

Marcus Christensen Marcus

Robert Gin rgin

Sathya Narayana Gopal sathya

 

 

Experts and Gurus personify mobility, wireless networking and security professional excellence. They actively engage in the community and share their knowledge in online forums and at physical events. We encourage you to join the conversation with them on Airheads Social!

 

Comments
Retired Employee

Congratulations Aruba Community MVPs! Thank you for making impactful contributions to the Community.

 

Kind Regards,

Jeanie

MVP

Congrats!!!

but i vote that Rob and Marcus get upgraded soon to Guru

Rob helps a lot on Airwaves forum and Marcus in instant forum :)

 

Cheers

Carlos

MVP

Good Luck Ya all,K33P The good work!

AirHeads Rocks!

Search Airheads
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Read all about it! If it’s happening now, it’s in the community.

Check out the latest blogs from your community team, the community experts and other industry sources.