Community Matters Blog

Introducing the Aruba Experts & Aruba Gurus!

by genieki ‎03-01-2012 03:00 PM

Hello Fellow Community Members,

 

The Airheads Aruba Expert and Gurus are selected on a yearly basis in August; however, to kick start the program we have selected the first ever recipient "Pioneers" of this distinguished designation. These Aruba employees are exceptional individuals chosen based on their top contributions and activity in the Airheads Community. 

 

Please join me in congratulating the first Airheads Aruba Experts and Aruba Gurus!

 

 

MVP_ArubaGuru_Grey.png

 

 

Jason Fernyc jfernyc

Colin Joseph cjoseph

Andy Logan awl

 

 

MVP_ArubaExpert_Grey.png

 

 

Dan Comfort dancomfort

Cam Esdaile -cam-

Joshua Gardiner Joshua

Jon Green jgreen

Kevin Hamilton TrainerGuy

Austin Hawthorne austinhawthorne

Jerrod Howard jhoward

Gary Jenkins sandiegojenkins

Zach Jennings zjennings

Peter Lane Plane

Christopher Leach cleach

Jason Luther jluther

Olin Olson olino

Ken Peredia Ken

Brian White bjwhite

 

Experts and Gurus personify mobility, wireless networking and security professional excellence. They actively engage in the Community and share their knowledge in the online forums, as well as at events. We encourage you to engage with them on Airheads Social!

 

Kind Regards,

Jeanie

Community Manager

Comments
Community Manager

Awesome - what an impressive list - congrats all! 

 

Hey Brian - You got a rap song to celebrate the occasion? :)

wajih.anees@bell.ca
Congrats guys...
Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Read all about it! If it’s happening now, it’s in the community.

Check out the latest blogs from your community team, the community experts and other industry sources.