As we know, users get populated in the user table when authenticated and gets removed when they leave the network or go unresponsive. And, if one wanted to delete a user manually then we have below options:
But, if the user is a VPN authenticated, then the above user delete options do no work.
To delete VPN user, we need to execute the command "aaa user logout <IP-Address>"
NOTE: Once need to delete the Inner IP associated user before to the VPN user.