Controller Based WLANs

What are the various logging levels on the Aruba controller?

by on ‎07-10-2014 07:14 AM

Product and Software: This article applies to all Aruba controllers and ArubaOS versions.


Logging levels on the Aruba controller: 


Emergency     (level 0) 
Alert               (level 1) 
Critical            (level 2) 
Error               (level 3) 
Warning          (level 4) 
Notice             (level 5) 
Info                 (level 6) 
Debug             (level 7)

Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Is this a frequent problem?

Request an official Aruba knowledge base article to be written by our experts.