Controllerless Networks

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

iap 275 not broacasting

Hi,

 

I have IAP 275 not broadcasting instant SSID. The country is UAE. Do you have any suggestion?

 

Regards,

Joseph

 
 
Valued Contributor II
Posts: 804
Registered: ‎12-01-2014

Re: iap 275 not broacasting

Hi Friend,

 

Try to bring up by resetting to factory default.

 

Please feel free for any further help on this

Cheers,
Venu Puduchery,
[Is my post helped you ? Give Kudos :) ]
Guru Elite
Posts: 21,480
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: iap 275 not broacasting

[ Edited ]

joseph uae wrote:

Hi,

 

I have IAP 275 not broadcasting instant SSID. The country is UAE. Do you have any suggestion?

 

Regards,

Joseph

 
 

I don't see approval for the AP275 in UAE:  https://geocompliance.arubanetworks.com/Home/Index/uae

 

That is probably why it is not coming up.

 

 

 



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2009

Re: iap 275 not broacasting

Thank you for your suggestion. I tried 5 times to factory default but no luck. I will try to use US country.. I hope all is well.

Regards,
Joseph

#####################################################################################
Scanned by MailMarshal - M86 Security's comprehensive email content security solution.
Download a free evaluation of MailMarshal at www.m86security.com
#####################################################################################
Valued Contributor II
Posts: 804
Registered: ‎12-01-2014

Re: iap 275 not broacasting

It should work with US code :)

Cheers,
Venu Puduchery,
[Is my post helped you ? Give Kudos :) ]
Aruba Employee
Posts: 201
Registered: ‎07-14-2013

Re: iap 275 not broacasting

What is the SKU of the IAP?

Yan Liu
Product Manager
Aruba Instant
US: +1 650 996 3520
China: +86 136 212 16844

Sent from my iPhone
Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: