Security

Reply
Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

I need help

I am sorry if i posted in wrong place....Omg and  I am new here..

 

My Question is :

I got an issue to solve..

 

I have Windows 7 operating system..and I am trying to connect  to internet from website login :securelogin arubanetwork but it doesn't appear to me the script to log in .It is just connected  to the wireles but it doesn't show me the securelogin arubanetwork  but No Internet Access..??

 

Earlier worked but Now it isn't working...hope to have a  sulution...

 

Thank you very much

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,416
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: I need help

Did it work before?  What was changed?

 



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

Re: I need help

I don't know...Hmm maybe some updates..

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,416
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: I need help

Who made the changes?  Can you ask them?

 



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

Re: I need help

it self Computer Updates automatic..hmm well it's just show me that is Connected but "NO Internet Acces" well..The problem is that I doesn't appear in web to logg in ..arubanetworks..hmm  that's all

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,416
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: I need help

Please open a support case (support.arubanetworks.com) because this will be very painful to troubleshoot using this forum.

 

Is the client getting an ip address?

 

 



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

Re: I need help

hmm hmm It's Automatic Ip's getting...hmm well I don't know what is happening  just doesn't show the web log in

Guru Elite
Posts: 20,416
Registered: ‎03-29-2007

Re: I need help

Okay,  We need to troubleshoot the DHCP issue, first.  

 

What DHCP server provides DHCP addresses  for those clients?

 



Colin Joseph
Aruba Customer Engineering

Looking for an Answer? Search the Community Knowledge Base Here: Community Knowledge Base

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

Re: I need help

I don't know   hmmi it's a big companny in Kosov called "PTK" that provides Internet.. I really don't know   what address provides this company..I am sorry ..can you be more specific about your questions?

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎06-09-2012

Re: I need help

any idea?? hmm what to do?

Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: