10-19-2016 04:40 AM
If I was to un-install the VIA software from a laptop (Windows 10), would the expected behaviour be that all connection profiles would also be removed or not?
If connection profiles would be expected to be removed, and this didn't occur, what might influence such behaviour on the laptop?
I saw some anomalies with this on version 2.3.2 and 2.3.3. I am working on trying 2.3.4 next.
Before I log a support case, I'd like to know if anybody believes this is expected behaviour or not. And if it isn't, what might cause it in terms of the laptop itself?