Wireless Access

Reply
Frequent Contributor I
Posts: 83
Registered: ‎10-28-2013

can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Hello, I do the update to 6.3.1.5, when I try to go to the maintenance tab I received this message: can't do cli: SID Validation failed.

 

Somebody can help me?

MVP
Posts: 4,301
Registered: ‎07-20-2011

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

 

Have you tried using another browser by any chance ?

Thank you

Victor Fabian
Lead Mobility Engineer @ Integration Partners
AMFX | ACMX | ACDX | ACCX | CWAP | CWDP | CWNA
Frequent Contributor I
Posts: 83
Registered: ‎10-28-2013

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Yes, with IE work, but can I do something for Firefox work?

MVP
Posts: 4,301
Registered: ‎07-20-2011

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Try turning off compatibility mode in firefox and see if that helps

Thank you

Victor Fabian
Lead Mobility Engineer @ Integration Partners
AMFX | ACMX | ACDX | ACCX | CWAP | CWDP | CWNA
New Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-04-2011

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Try clearing your web content cache (options/advanced/network). This fixed this issue for me on this version.

 

Gary E.

Contributor II
Posts: 52
Registered: ‎11-11-2009

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Usually after an upgrade you should clean the cache of the browser
Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-27-2014

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

[ Edited ]

Clearing the cache of Firefox was the solution in my environment. Thanks.

Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎11-25-2013

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

I have the same problem with 6.3.1.5 version. I received same error message when ı try to access maintenance tab

Occasional Contributor I
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-27-2014

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

Have you already cleared your browser-cache?

Occasional Contributor II
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎11-25-2013

Re: can't do cli: SID Validation failed

I worked, Thank you

Search Airheads
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: