Training, Certification & Career

View Only
last person joined: 3 days ago 

Get more information about the HPE Aruba Networking technical training and certification programs. Network with your colleagues to improve your career, and post job availability for network engineers within your organization.
Expand all | Collapse all

Hpe6-a72 study guide corrections ?

This thread has been viewed 99 times
  • 1.  Hpe6-a72 study guide corrections ?

Posted Jan 25, 2021 12:52 PM
    Hey there, 

So im studying for the ACSA, and im reading the first edition of the book Aruba certified switching Associate ISBN 978-1-7346275-5-8 and at the same time watching 
    Airheads Community
    Airheads Community remove preview
    Airheads Community
    Hidden page that shows all messages in a thread
    View this on Airheads Community >

Im not sure if i am allowed to type the question and answers  in full therefor ive just typed the letter corresponding to the "correct" answer 
    Now my question is this, around the 29min30sec in part 2 there is a knowledge check. 
    That same knowledge check is a chapter question in the book (chapter 4 quesiton 1) however the correct answer is not the same in the book and in the webinar, 
    in the book the correct answer is A) and D) while in the webinar it is only D)

then again at around the 1hour and 10sec mark in part 2 another knowledge check occurs and this question is the same as the chapter 4 question 2 and again there are different answers on the webinar and in the book
    In the book the correct answers are C) and D) while in the webinar they are C) and E)

then if i go to Aruba Certified Switching Associate: Official Certification Study Guide (HPE6-A72)

HPE Press remove preview
    Aruba Certified Switching Associate: Official Certification Study Guide (HPE6-A72)