Wireless Access

Reply
Highlighted
Contributor I

About the timer on Blacklisted clients

I see when I add a client to the black list there is a time to the right which shows blacklisted time and the next column over shows "remaining time".  Does that mean the black list ends for that client after the remaining time?  If so is there a way to make the blacklist permanent?  I don't want it timing out and the clients being able to get back on at any point unless I take them off the blacklist myself.


Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Guru Elite

Re: About the timer on Blacklisted clients


All Replies
Highlighted
Guru Elite

Re: About the timer on Blacklisted clients

Highlighted
Moderator

Re: About the timer on Blacklisted clients

Please see this thread

http://community.arubanetworks.com/t5/Unified-Wired-Wireless-Access/Blocking-wireless-users/m-p/156426/highlight/true#M33173


If this response is more than 1 year old, it may no longer be accurate. Please consult official Aruba documentation, TAC or your Aruba SE.

| Aruba Alumni | @timcappalli | timcappalli.me |

Search Airheads
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: