Deauthentication

Community Administrator
Community Administrator

Deauthentication - A notification frame used to terminate an authentication. Because authentication is prerequisite for association, disassociation will also occur. Deauthentication cannot be refused by either party"

Version history
Revision #:
1 of 1
Last update:
‎12-30-2014 05:12 PM
Updated by:
 
Contributors