Security

Reply
New Contributor

Receipt being sent when guest is expired by Admin

Whenever I set a user to expire "now" in the Manage Guest Accounts section, the user is receiving a copy of their original receipt via sms. It has all the same info as if they had just registered. Anyone have an idea how I can stop this?

Search Airheads
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: