Announcements

 View Only
last person joined: 2 days ago 

AP Teardown: The New Wi-Fi 7 AP (Webinar)

By Greg_W posted 16 days ago

  

AP Teardown: The New Wi-Fi 7 AP

Learn how the AP-734 and AP-735 deliver new Wi-Fi 7 capabilities, flexible radio configurations, ultra tri-band filtering, enhanced security and 2x IoT support.

The  new Wi-Fi 7 Aps, known as the 730 Series, were announced on April 23 and will have select availability beginning June 1. This webinar is the first-ever external deep dive as we take apart a 730 Series AP and showcase innovations such as configurable 2.4 GHz radios, ultra tri-band filtering to take full advantage of the 6 GHz band, private wireless networks, expanded IoT support, and dynamic power save mode. Join us to learn how 730 Series APs go beyond the Wi-Fi 7 standard to do more. We’d love to hear what you think!

Meet your speaker:

Onno Harms
Onno has been with HPE Aruba Networking for over 15 years and has been involved in wireless technologies and products longer than he cares to admit. He has a Master’s degree in EE from Twente University in the Netherland and if given a choice he’d rather be hiking in the mountains.

You will have 2 opportunities to join us!

When: Thursday, May 30th 2024

Time: 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/11:00pm SGT Register Now
or
8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST/8:00am (May 31st) SGT Register Now

0 comments
207 views