Security

Reply
New Contributor

OnGuard Agent [HowTo] Remove Client Setting

Hi there,

 

I have setup OnGuard Agent for a customer.  I noticed that on the Windows 10 Agent settings tab, there is a "Save Credentials" checkbox.

 

I have disabled authentication (HealthCheck Only).  I do happen to have "Use active username in Health mode only" checked.

 

Is there any way to disable the "Save Credentials" from being displayed?  I know it's not going to affect anything if the user clicks it however, I will get less questions if it's removed.

 

Thanks

CB

 

 

Search Airheads
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: